• bluegrassinstruments
  • responsive slider
  • Jewish-Bluegrass-banjo
1 2 3
http://wowslider.net/ by WOWSlider.com v8.7

SLVB Officers 2016-2017

President: Tom Grant 315-658-2679


Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Secretary: Patty Drake

Treasurer: Ray Drake



Contact Info

St. Lawrence Valley Bluegrass, Inc.

PO Box 132

Depauville, NY 13632

Thanks to our Sponsors

fuccillo dodge logo

For their continued support of our mission

Weekly Open Mic Night


7-9 PM Wednesdays


La Fargeville
American Legion
36223 NY-180
La Fargeville, NY 13656